top of page
Stonecrop Cleansing Oil

Stonecrop Cleansing Oil

Gently remove impurities and restore balance with this non-greasy cleansing oil. Infused with moisturizing sunflower and jojoba oils, pretty highlighter stones and microgreens  Supercharged, this lightweight, luxurious formula gently lifts makeup and deep cleanses to deliver fresher, smoother skin after each use.

  • Application tips

    Apply  a small amount of product on the skin and gently massage with fingertips in a circular motion covering areas of the face and neck. Wet face to emulsify oil, if desired, and rinse thoroughly.

    This cleanser is also ideal for  soften  and add shine to beard hairs or can be used for a close and comfortable shave.

  • Main Ingredients

    Stonecrop : Moisturizing; illuminates and revitalizes the appearance of the skin; reduces the appearance of redness.

    Detoxifying microgreens complex (broccoli, radish and clover sprouts and Swiss watercress sprout detoxophane): A powerful blend of microgreens that protect against the drying effects of environmental stressors and reduce the signs of aging for brighter skin and younger.

    Sunflower oil : rich in vitamins A, D and E; protects and soothes dry skin.

    Jojoba oil: moisturizing oil easily absorbed by the skin.

C$64.00Price
Excluding GST/HST

Related Products

Éliminez en douceur les impuretés et restaurez l'équilibre avec cette huile démaquillante non grasse. Infusée d'huiles de tournesol et de jojoba hydratantes, de jolies pierres éclaircissantes et de micropousses suralimentées, cette formule légère et luxueuse élimine en douceur le maquillage et nettoie en profondeur pour offrir une peau plus fraîche et plus douce après chaque utilisation.

Huile Nettoyante à l'Orpin

58,00C$Prix
Hors Taxe
  • Appliquez une petite quantité de produit sur la peau et masser doucement du bout des doigts dans un mouvement circulaire couvrant les zones du visage et du cou. Mouiller le visage pour émulsionner l'huile, si désiré, et rincer abondamment.

    Ce nettoyant est aussi idéal pour adoucir et ajouter de la brillance aux poils de la barbe ou peut être utilisé pour un rasage de près et confortable.

  • Orpin : Hydratant; illumine et revitalise l'apparence de la peau; réduit l'apparence des rougeurs.

    Complexe de micropousses détoxifiantes (pousses de brocoli, de radis et de trèfle et détoxophane de germes de cresson suisse) : Un puissant mélange de micropousses qui protège contre les effets desséchants des facteurs de stress environnementaux et réduit les signes du vieillissement pour une peau plus lumineuse et plus jeune.

    Huile de tournesol : riche en vitamines A, D et E; protège et apaise la peau sèche.

    Huile de jojoba : huile hydratante facilement absorbée par la peau.