top of page
Eight Greens Phyto Mask
  • Eight Greens Phyto Mask

    The whole plants and seeds that make up our Phyto Eight Verdures mask are naturally rich in phytoestrogens and antioxidants. This unique mask will help improve hydration, the appearance of elasticity, the appearance of signs of aging, normalization of oily skin and the appearance of rashes - all to restore your skin to its radiance. youth.

     

    * Also available in "Hot" version, a stimulant for an even more radiant complexion! 

    • Application tips

      Mix  a small amount of the mask in your hand with a few drops of water. Apply  evenly all over the face as well as the neck and décolleté areas if desired. Leave  The mask will dry for 5 to 10 minutes, then rub gently in a circular motion with a lukewarm washcloth. Rinse thoroughly with clean water.

      Warning for the "Hot" version: 

      Due to its stimulating effect on blood circulation in your face, it is normal to see a slight redness and feel a sensation of heat. These  will remain active for 5 to 10 minutes, leaving  a pink color some time after the treatment. 

    • Main Ingredients

      Yucca extract : antioxidant.

      Flax / Linseed extract : Omega 3, antioxidant.

      Hop extract : antioxidant.

      Paprika : tones and rejuvenates the appearance of the skin.

      Chasteberry : source of antioxidant bioflavanoids.

      Honey : hydrates and nourishes the appearance of the skin.

      Biocomplex2 ™ : a booster of antioxidants, coenzyme Q10 and alpha lipoic acid to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and improve the appearance of the skin.

    C$62.00Price
    Excluding GST/HST

    Related Products

Les plantes entières et les graines composant notre masque Phyto Huit Verdures sont naturellement riches en phytoestrogènes et en antioxydants. Ce masque unique aidera à améliorer l'hydratation, l'apparence de l'élasticité, l'apparence des signes de vieillissement, la normalisation de la peau grasse et l'apparence des éruptions cutanées - le tout pour redonner à votre peau son éclat de jeunesse.

 

*Aussi disponible en version "Hot", un stimulant pour un teint encore plus radieux ! 

Masque Phyto aux Huit Verdures

54,00C$Prix
Hors Taxe
  • Mélangez une petite quantité de masque dans votre main avec quelques gouttes d'eau. Appliquez uniformément sur tout le visage ainsi que sur les zones du cou et du décolleté, si désiré. Laissez le masque sécher pendant 5 à 10 minutes, puis frotter doucement dans un mouvement circulaire avec une débarbouillette tiède. Rincer abondamment à l'eau claire.

    Avertissement pour la version "Hot" : 

    En raison de son effet stimulant sur la circulation sanguine de votre visage, il est normal d'apercevoir une légère rougeur et de ressentir une sensation de chaleur. Celles-ci resteront actives de 5 à 10 minutes, laissant une couleur rosée quelques temps après le soin. 

  • Extrait de yucca : antioxydant.

    Lin / Extrait de lin : Oméga 3, antioxydant.

    Extrait de houblon : antioxydant.

    Paprika : tonifie et rajeunit l'apparence de la peau.

    Chasteberry : source de bioflavanoïdes antioxydants.

    Miel : hydrate et nourrit l’apparence de la peau.

    Biocomplex2 ™ : un booster d'antioxydants, de coenzyme Q10 et d'acide alpha lipoïque pour réduire l'apparence des rides et améliorer l'apparence de la peau.