top of page
Lip trio

Lip trio

Erase the appearance of winter dryness and give your lips a naturally effective three-step treatment. Sweet fruit enzymes refine the lip area, followed by an extra rich mask that deeply hydrates. Finish with a delicious, petroleum-free mint balm that stimulates lip plumping collagen.

 

The trio includes - 3 stages: 
Step 1 - Citrus Enzyme Lip Scrub

Step 2 - Plumping lip mask

Step 3 - Citrus Lip Balm

 

  • Application tips

    Step 1 - Citrus Enzyme Lip Scrub

    Remove lipstick or foundation from the surface of the lips. Apply a thin layer of Exfoliant to the surface and around the lips. Leave on for 5 minutes. Remove with a towel  damp, then blot with a clean, dry cloth or towel. 

    Step 2 - Plumping lip mask 

    After the lip exfoliation (step 1), apply a layer of mask on the surface and around the lips. Leave on for 5 minutes. Remove with a damp towel, then blot with a clean, dry towel. Follow with citrus lip balm for best results (step 3).

    Step 3 - Citrus Lip Balm

    Apply to the lips as the last step of the treatment.

  • Main Ingredients

    Step 1  - Exfoliant 

    Orange peel, Lemon peel, ground nuts, enzymes  pineapple.

    Step 2 - Mask 

    Shea butter, Avocado oil, Hawthorn berries, Botanical peptides (hibiscus derivatives).

    Step 3 - Balm

    Sunflower seed wax, shea butter, lemon balm.

C$69.00Price
Excluding GST/HST

Related Products

Effacez l'apparence de la sécheresse hivernale et offrez à vos lèvres un traitement en trois étapes naturellement efficace. Des enzymes de fruits douces affinent la zone des lèvres, suivies d'un masque extra riche qui hydrate en profondeur. Terminez avec un délicieux baume à la menthe sans pétrole qui stimule le collagène repulpant les lèvres.

 

Le trio comprend - 3 étapes : 
Étape 1 - Exfoliant pour les lèvres aux enzymes d'agrumes

Étape 2 - Masque pour les lèvres repulpant

Étape 3 - Baume pour les lèvres aux agrumes

 

Trio pour les lèvres

60,00C$Prix
Hors Taxe
  • Étape 1 - Exfoliant pour les lèvres aux enzymes d'agrumes

    Retirez le rouge à lèvres ou le fond de teint de la surface des lèvres. Appliquez une fine couche d'Exfoliant sur la surface et le contour des lèvres. Laisser agir 5 minutes. Retirer avec une serviette humide, puis éponger avec un tissu ou une serviette propre et sèche. 

    Étape 2 - Masque pour les lèvres repulpant 

    Après l'exfoliation des lèvres (étape 1), appliquez une couche de masque sur la surface et le contour des lèvres. Laisser agir 5 minutes. Retirer avec une serviette humide, puis éponger avec une serviette propre et sèche. Suivez avec le baume à lèvres aux agrumes pour de meilleurs résultats (étape 3).

    Étape 3 - Baume pour les lèvres aux agrumes

    Appliquez sur les lèvres à la dernière étape du traitement.

  • Étape 1 - Exfoliant 

    Pelure d'orange, Pelure de citron, noix moulues,enzymes d'ananas.

    Étape 2 - Masque 

    Beurre de karité, Huile d'avocat, Baies d'aubépine, Peptides botaniques (dérivés d'hibiscus).

    Étape 3 - Baume

    Cire de graines de tournesol, beurre de karité, Mélisse.